Welcome!

Hi and welcome to my blog! I am very new to this so please forgive me if anything seems out of place, but I will try my best.
I have decided to blog about whatever I can and hope it is interesting.
I am a very busy full-time-working mom of 3 who still manages to have a full home life including all home-cooked meals and constant conversation with my kids.
I have many exciting recipes I will be sharing regularly.
I also believe strongly that we pay too much for everything and we need to maximize everything we can. Of course, if providers of these goods and services do not treat their customers with the utmost respect, they must not be given our business. I do not give chances. Blow it once, we go somewhere else for good.
I will also be reviewing companies that have provided great service and should be frequented.
I hope I keep this interesting and give good info to all!

About sensiblemama

A working mother who does it all while keeping it simple, healthy and saving money! Plus, some exciting recipes!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

